Old Bike Lust

surly troll singlespeed

Going through old bike pictures over the last couple days has me stuck on a former bicycle, the Surly Troll.  I’ve stated it before, but this bike was and is my favorite bicycle model to date, and I’ve regretted selling the frame ever since it was shipped out of Ohio.  With my Macho Man for sale, I do have plans for this or that, but if a V1 Surly Troll became available locally or remotely close, I would add that back to the stable.

Anyone out there have a Troll they would trade for a Macho Man?  Let’s talk!

7 thoughts on “Old Bike Lust

Leave a Reply

