Surly dropping the Big One…

Brand new bike dropped from Surly this morning, the Surly Big Fat Dummy.  Check out their post here.

This is a cool bike.  I have always wanted a Big Dummy.  But, this is not my cup of tea.  I have no use for a fat cargo bike, even though it is super cool.  I am however, extremely excited to see what people do with this bike!  I am sure some folks will push this bike to the limits!

Still waiting to see the price, but I would imagine that it is going to be high.

Leave a Reply

