Surly ICT for sale…

ice cream truck

Shaking things up again with the stable, I now have my ICT listed for sale.  Mostly stock, 2 forks, $1700.

Heres the thing:  I completely enjoy this bike.  Its fun.  But after spending more time on the Rivendell here lately, it is sitting in the garage.  All by itself.  The Riv also has been a gateway drug into a way of cycling that I didn’t realize was perfect for me.  So, if this bike sells, I can spring for a Hunqapillar 650b.  Oh snap…

 

4 thoughts on “Surly ICT for sale…

Leave a Reply

