Rivendell Lust…

After getting to know my Clem a little bit more, I am falling more and more down the Rivendell rabbit hole.  I feel a Hunqapillar is in my future.  I would sell my fatbike to make that happen…

 

Allen's Hunqapillar Dirt Tourer
Photo from the Radivist.com

A Hunqapillar would be a perfect addition to the Clem Smith.  I would use the Clem as my roadish, basket carrying beer getter, and the Hunq would get all the dirt/gravel/anything duty.  I think the above build is damn near perfect, except I would utilize a 1x drivetrain and add some dirt drops with a bit more flair.  Such a great looking ride!

Now to crunch some numbers to see if this can become reality…

Leave a Reply

