Tight Lycra.

After looking for an old family photo on my computer a few nights ago, I had a realization: I have a shit ton of pictures on here.  A good chunk of which are bike pictures.  A lot of those I have never posted anywhere.  What the hell should I do with those?

Instagram of course!

In the land of IG, bike people are everywhere, and most are pretty weird.  Most bike folks just like looking at pictures of bikes.  Bikes in cool places, bikes on the road, bikes against a wall (or #baaw for those in the know) etc.  So I started a bike picture only IG;  @tight_lycra.

If you are on Instagram, and you need some more bike pictures to look at, hit it up.  I mean really, who doesn’t need more bike pictures?

Leave a Reply

