Raleigh XXiX for sale.

In my attempts to move a bike or two here lately, I have moved on from selling the Fargo.  Its a cool bike, and way versatile.  Too versatile to sell.  That said, I think the XXiX needs to move on…

raleigh xxix
Raleigh XXIX

Sure, I just picked it up in December, and I have put less than 100 miles on it in that time.  But, I’m not 100% into this bike.  It rides great, but after spending a lot of time on the ICT, the more XC racing geometry just feels odd to me in comparison.  So, I might just see if it can sell…

Anyone interested, shoot me an email.  This one will probably go to eBay if it does not sell locally.

Leave a Reply

