Surly Ice Cream Truck Video.

A week in with the ICT, so I decided to make a little video around the Little Miami River at Terrell Park in Milford. Riding along the bike trail to the single track was way different than I expected, slow! The bike is heavy, but definitely fun.

Anyway, I have been watching a lot of Twin Peaks and other David Lynch movies as of late, which probably explains my video direction below.

After filming, I rode along the river and baptized the ICT in the LMR.

ice cream truck

Leave a Reply

