Lets Talk Bikes…

In my state of constant bike searching, here are a few that I think would finally complete my bike stable:

Airborne Goblin EVO
trail bikes
I really dig this bike. I love the Fargo in the woods, but sometimes I just want a dedicated, one trick pony trail bike. This bike looks to have that in bunches. Great component spec for the super low price point. Leaves some money for the second phase…

SS fat bike
For this, I am contemplating either a Krampus or Pugsley frame set, and building with my parts bin. Single speed would be the way to go, and I am intrigued by both of these bikes. If I were to lean the Airborne direction, then the Krampus might be overkill on that front. I am really leaning towards a full fledged fat bike as my frame up build though.

Lots to ponder, but N+1 is a terrible condition to have…

Leave a Reply

