And then there was one…

salsa fargo 3
So now I am a one bike garage. I am stuck with the Fargo. Stuck being a term of endearment, as that bike is amazing. So amazing in fact, that I stripped all of the parts from my beloved Surly Troll and shipped the frame to the far off land of Washington DC. The Troll and the Fargo overlapped too much for my taste, and it just didn’t make much sense to have both in the stable. Yes, I regretted it once the bike was in the box.

Now, I have a PayPal account full of cyber money, and a box of parts that need a frame. Not really sure what bike is coming up next, but I do know that the Fargo is here to stay.

Great bikes make the world go round.

Leave a Reply

