Fall Riding.

east fork state park
By a strange twist of schedules, I ended up back at East Fork state park this afternoon. My schedule cleared, and my only plan for the afternoon was to ride all of the trails at EF, and just enjoy my time in the woods. Check and check.
east fork state park
Fall riding is my favorite type. The temperature is just right, the trails are usually good to go, and most of the racer types stay home. Nice and peaceful, but keep your focus, as the leaves hide most if not all of the trail features. Peaceful but challenging, I dig it.

Leave a Reply

