Surly Troll v3.2 or something.

surly troll singlespeed
Found a random Blackburn rack in my garage that I completely forgot that I had, so I decided to mount it up on the Troll for some camping time. I had recently been contemplating a rear rack, and was getting ready to go and buy one. Funny how these things work out…
surly troll
This rack will work perfectly with what I am planning for the Troll. I still want to use it for camping, even though I now have a Fargo as well. My plan is to continue to use the Troll as a utility truck, and the Fargo as the all day ride, single track machine that it is. It is working out so far surprisingly.

Should be interesting bike camping with a single speed.

One thought on “Surly Troll v3.2 or something.

Leave a Reply

