Exploration.

Some Cross Check action this morning.

Outside Cincy

exploration
After exploring the Northern part of East Fork state park for the last couple years, this morning I decided to try to piece everything together on my new bike. I just replaced my road tires (review coming soon!) for something more dirt friendly, and thought I would try to ride all of the old park roads that I could find. Luckily, I found them, and surprisingly, they connected perfectly.
the bridge is outGet to the chopper, the bridge is out!
I started off of Slade Rd. off of State Route 222 and rode over the Harsha Lake dam. I connected to a gravel path that turned into an access road which put me on Greenbrier Road. Off of Greenbrier, there is a road that has been completely forgotten about. I have no idea what the name of it is, but a very cool place. That unnamed road connects with another unserviced park road…

View original post 222 more words

Leave a Reply

