Fat Bike Fun!

Awesome video of living with a fat bike. Well done!

I had the fat bike for a week now. I just gotta say. It´s the most fun bike i ever owned. It sure is a eye catcher. If you want to be discrete fat bikes are not for you. 😉 Almost every one asks: What do you use it for? Isn´t it heavy to ride with those fat wheels? No, and hell no! I is super agile. I´d rather like to say: What can you NOT use it for?

Here´s a little film from my local trails a few days ago.

View original post

One thought on “Fat Bike Fun!

Leave a Reply

