Surly Pugsley

pugs river
For the better part of last month, I have had my Surly Pugsley fat bike for sale. After numerous emails, usually with low offers, I finally decided to keep it. I have really enjoyed everything that fat bikes have to offer, and since I do not really need to sell it, it is staying in my stable.
pugsley trail
I wanted to build something else, but since I am not getting the offers that I wanted, it is staying. Luckily, I enjoy riding it. And also, this is a bad problem to have. Looking forward to more time with it.
pugsley east fork

3 thoughts on “Surly Pugsley

Leave a Reply

